Staff-updated

Staff

David Centner

#503
Chief of Police
Email:  chiefofpolice@hinckleypd.us

Michael Schroll

#505
Administrative Sergeant
Email:  mschroll@hinckleypd.us

Jessica Parente

#506
Patrol Sergeant
Email:  jparente@hinckleypd.us

Jared Singleton

#507
Patrol Sergeant
Email:  jsingleton@hinckleypd.us

David Stepka

#512
Patrolman
Email:  dstepka@hinckleypd.us

Shawn Landis

#514
Patrolman
Email:  slandis@hinckleypd.us

Jacob Getto

#515
Patrolman
Email:  jgetto@hinckleypd.us

Seth Miracle

#516
Patrolman
Email:  smiracle@hinckleypd.us

Michael Shamblin

#517
Patrolman
Email:  mshamblin@hinckleypd.us

Stephen Mata

#519
Patrolman
Email:  smata@hinckleypd.us

James Ascherl

#520
Patrolman
Email:  jascherl@hinckleypd.us

James Goff

#521
Patrolman
Email:  jgoff@hinckleypd.us

Joseph Szabo

#525
Detective
Email:  jszabo@hinckleypd.us

Kumi Agostin

#545
Administrative Assistant/Record Clerk
Email:  kagostin@hinckleypd.us

Zoom

Zoning

Forms, Permits & Policies

Meeting Info & YouTube

Garbage Questions