Administration Directory

Administration Directory

Administration Directory

Melissa Augustine

Chairman
Phone: 330.421.8266
Email: maugustine@hinckleytwp.org

Jack Swedyk

Vice Chairman
Phone: 330.416.8745
Email: jswedyk@hinckleytwp.org

Monique Ascherl

Trustee
Phone: 330.416.8971
Email: mascherl@hinckleytwp.org

Martha Catherwood

Fiscal Officer
Phone: 330.278.4181
Email: mcatherwood@hinckleytwp.org

Suzanne Peterlin

Administrative and Zoning Office Manager & Cemetery Sexton
Phone:330.278.4181
Email: speterlin@hinckleytwp.org

David Centner

Police Chief
Phone: 330.278.7161
Email: chiefofpolice@hinckleypd.us

Jestin Grossenbaugh

Fire Chief
Phone: 330.278.2591
Email: jgrossenbaugh@hinckleyfire.us

Mike Behary

Service Superintendent
Phone:330.225.2276
Email: service@hinckleytwp.org

Thomas Wilson

Zoning Inspector
Phone: 330.278.4181
Email: twilson@hinckleytwp.org

Tom Zablotny

Assistant Zoning Inspector I
Phone: 330.278.4181
Email: tzablotny@hinckleytwp.org

Josephine Calabro

Board of Zoning Appeals, Chairman
Phone:330.278.4181

Marcus Fischer

Zoning Commission Chairman
Phone:330.278.4181

Zoom

Zoning

Permits & Forms

Policies

Agenda, Meeting Minutes, & YouTube

KIMBLE Questions