Administration Directory

Administration Directory

Administration Directory

Jack Swedyk
Trustee Chairman
Phone: 330.416.8745
Email: jswedyk@hinckleytwp.org
Monique Ascherl
Trustee Vice Chairman
Phone: 330.416.8971
Email: mascherl@hinckleytwp.org
Cindy Engleman
Trustee
Phone: 440.478.3210
Email: cengleman@hinckleytwp.org
Martha Catherwood
Fiscal Officer
330.416.3629
Email: mcatherwood@hinckleytwp.org
David Centner
Police Chief
330.278.7161
Email: chiefofpolice@hinckleypd.us
Jestin Grossenbaugh
Fire Chief
330.278.2591
Email: jgrossenbaugh@hinckleyfire.us
Mike Behary
Service Superintendent
330.225.2276
Email: service@hinckleytwp.org
Suzanne Peterlin
Administrative / Zoning Office
Manager & Cemetery Sexton
330.278.4181 extension 101
Email: speterlin@hinckleytwp.org
Zoning Inspector
330.278.4181
Email: Zoning Inspector
Tom Zablotny
Assistant Zoning Inspector I
Phone: 330.278.4181
Email: tzablotny@hinckleytwp.org
Josephine Calabro
Board of Zoning Appeals, Chairman
Phone: 330.278.4181
Matthew Marzullo
Zoning Commission Chairman
Phone: 330.278.4181