Staff

Staff

David Centner

#503
Police Chief
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  chiefofpolice@hinckleypd.us

Mike Schroll

#505
Sergeant
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  mschroll@hinckleypd.us

Jared Singleton

#507
Sergeant
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  Jsingleton@hinckleypd.us

Bruce Linville

#508
Sergeant
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  Blinville@hinckleypd.us

Jeffrey Kinney

#509
Detective
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  Jkinney@hinckleypd.us

Jessica Parente

#510
Patrolman
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  jparente@hinckleypd.us

David Stepka

#512
Patrolman
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  Dstepka@hinckleypd.us

Shawn Landis

#514
Patrolman
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  slandis@hinckleypd.us

Jacob Getto

#515
Patrolman
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  jgetto@hinckleypd.us

Seth Miracle

#516
Patrolman
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  smiracle@hinckleypd.us

Robert Gabriel

#518
Patrolman
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  rgabriel@hinckleypd.us

Jim Ascherl

#520
Patrolman
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  Jascherl@hinckleypd.us

James Goff

#521
Patrolman
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  Jgoff@hinckleypd.us

Joe Szabo

#525
Evidence
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  JSzabo@hinckleypd.us

Kumi Agostin

#545
Administrative Assistant/Record Clerk
Phone: 330.278.7161

Email:  kagostin@hinckleypd.us

Zoom

Zoning

Permits & Forms

Policies

Agenda, Meeting Minutes, & YouTube

KIMBLE Questions