Staff

Fire Department Staff 

Jestin Grossenbaugh

Fire Chief
Phone: 330.278.2591
Email: jgrossenbaugh@hinckleyfire.us

Shawn Barrett

Assistant Fire Chief
Phone: 330.278.2591
Email: sbarrett@hinckleyfire.us

Andrew Baxter

Lieutenant
Phone: 330.278.2591
Email: abaxter@hinckleyfire.us

Tom Kolar

Lieutenant
Phone: 330.278.2591
Email: tkolar@hinckleyfire.us

Jared Solomon

Lieutenant
Phone: 330.278.2591
Email: jsolomon@hinckleyfire.us

Jonathan Thomas

Lieutenant
Phone: 330.278.2591
Email: jthomas@hinckleyfire.us

Jen Amburn

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 330.278.2591
Email:  jen@hinckleyfire.us

Anthony Makaryk
Josh Spanulo

Fire Inspectors
Phone: 330.278.2591
Email: fireinspector@hinckleyfire.us