News Archive

Title Post date
Board of Zoning Appeals - Public Hearing Fri, 10/15/2021 - 9:26am
Updated Bid Documents - East Wall of the Old Fire Station updated Mon, 10/11/2021 - 9:28am
Western Reserve Conservancy Talk Wed, 10/06/2021 - 8:19am
Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee Fri, 10/01/2021 - 11:18am
Cubscouts Annual Hinckley Community Garage Sale Wed, 09/08/2021 - 11:26am
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Wed, 08/25/2021 - 12:03pm
Township Trustees - Public Hearing Wed, 08/25/2021 - 12:03pm
Rummage Sale @ Bennetts Corners UMC Wed, 08/25/2021 - 11:59am
Ribbon Cutting Ceremony @ Kobak Field Fri, 08/20/2021 - 7:41am
Bellus Road Closure - July 12 - 16, 2021 Wed, 07/07/2021 - 8:24am
Board of Zoning Appeals - Public Hearing Continued Tue, 07/06/2021 - 11:30am
Zoning Commission Continued Public Hearing - Text Amendment Proposal Mon, 06/28/2021 - 8:40am
Board of Zoning Appeals Special Mtg for Continued Public Hearing re: Senior Housing project Sat, 06/05/2021 - 8:49am
Memorial Day Parade May 31, 2021 Mon, 05/24/2021 - 9:29am
East Wall Old Fire Station - Proposal Request with Addendums Wed, 05/12/2021 - 11:24am
Hinckley Community Garden Registration Sat, 04/17/2021 - 12:13pm
Community Garden for Hinckley Twp Residents Sat, 04/17/2021 - 12:07pm
HHS Students - Spring Cleaning Opportunites Thu, 04/08/2021 - 8:18am
Request for Qualifications - Architectural Services Tue, 03/23/2021 - 6:01am
Opportunity - Zoning Commission position open Wed, 03/17/2021 - 7:26pm
HWC EGG-ceptional Easter Drive-thru event Wed, 03/17/2021 - 2:31pm
Hinckley Township Employment Opportunity Wed, 02/24/2021 - 11:30am
Metroparks 2021 Deer Management Program Sun, 02/21/2021 - 11:12am
Trustee Vacancy - Hinckley Township Board of Trustees Wed, 02/03/2021 - 2:26pm
Invitation for Bid - Lawn Maintenance (Bid Spec Revised) Tue, 01/12/2021 - 11:44am
Santa & Mrs. Claus coming to Town Mon, 12/14/2020 - 3:39pm
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Wed, 12/09/2020 - 8:48am
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearings Wed, 11/11/2020 - 2:44pm
Employment Opportunity - Service Department Fri, 11/06/2020 - 11:27am
Opportunity - Zoning Commission position open Wed, 10/28/2020 - 1:52pm
Emergency Snow Removal for Hinckley Twp Seniors Thu, 10/01/2020 - 10:55am
Trustee Public Hearing - October 6, 2020 Tue, 09/22/2020 - 2:55pm
Request for Qualifications - Architectural Services Fri, 09/18/2020 - 11:47am
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Sat, 09/12/2020 - 8:53am
Zoning Commission Continued Public Hearing - Text Amendment Proposal Wed, 09/02/2020 - 2:45pm
Open Burn Policy Fri, 08/21/2020 - 9:33am
Invitation to re-bid Town Hall & Police Station WWTP upgrade Wed, 08/05/2020 - 11:16am
ADDENDUM 4 - Invitation to Bid Package Hinckley Twp Town Hall & Police Station WWTP Upgrade Fri, 07/17/2020 - 12:40pm
ADDENDUM 3 - Invitation to Bid Package Hinckley Twp Town Hall & Police Station WWTP Upgrade Tue, 07/14/2020 - 10:13am
UPDATE: Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Mon, 07/13/2020 - 3:05pm
ADDENDUM 2 - Invitation to Bid Package Hinckley Twp Town Hall & Police Station WWTP Upgrade Thu, 07/09/2020 - 12:19pm
ADDENDUM 1 - Invitation to Bid Package Hinckley Twp Town Hall & Police Station WWTP Upgrade Mon, 07/06/2020 - 5:33pm
Invitation to bid - Town Hall & Police Station WWTP upgrade Fri, 06/19/2020 - 11:40am
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Wed, 06/10/2020 - 11:38am
Lt. Dan Landis, Citizen of the Year 2020 Fri, 05/29/2020 - 9:25am
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Wed, 05/13/2020 - 10:12am
Soil & Water Conservation District Fun Facts Tue, 04/14/2020 - 12:37pm
Fair Housing Discrimination & Chip for Hinckley Residents Webinar Mon, 04/06/2020 - 3:34pm
Cemetery Rules and Regulations Updated Tue, 03/31/2020 - 1:11pm
2020 BUZZARD DAY POSTPONED Thu, 03/12/2020 - 5:01am

Pages