News Archive

Title Post date
Lt. Dan Landis, Citizen of the Year 2020 Fri, 05/29/2020 - 9:25am
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Wed, 05/13/2020 - 10:12am
Soil & Water Conservation District Fun Facts Tue, 04/14/2020 - 12:37pm
Fair Housing Discrimination & Chip for Hinckley Residents Webinar Mon, 04/06/2020 - 3:34pm
Cemetery Rules and Regulations Updated Tue, 03/31/2020 - 1:11pm
Community Garden for Hinckley Twp Residents Tue, 03/31/2020 - 1:07pm
2020 BUZZARD DAY POSTPONED Thu, 03/12/2020 - 5:01am
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Wed, 03/11/2020 - 9:32am
NOTICE RE: ANTICIPATED SNOW Emergency Wed, 02/26/2020 - 1:21pm
2020 Census and Outreach Materials Wed, 02/26/2020 - 12:19pm
Citizen of the Year Committee Seeking Nominations Mon, 02/24/2020 - 2:53pm
Salem Court Information Meeting with County Engineer Fri, 02/14/2020 - 12:44pm
Notice to Residents re: Trash Services Tue, 02/04/2020 - 9:39am
Seeking Support to Assist in Grant Writing for Fire Department Wed, 01/29/2020 - 10:02am
Hinckley Women's Club Scholarship Opportunity Wed, 01/29/2020 - 9:55am
Trustee Public Hearing Feb 4, 2020 Thu, 01/23/2020 - 11:25am
2020 Deer Management Program Wed, 01/22/2020 - 7:23am
Zoning Commission Public Hearing - Text Amendment Proposal Thu, 12/26/2019 - 6:00am
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearings Wed, 12/04/2019 - 2:29pm
Hinckley Single Trash Hauler Program Update Wed, 12/04/2019 - 7:13am
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Wed, 11/27/2019 - 10:50am
Zoning Boards - Employment Opportunities Mon, 11/25/2019 - 1:15pm
Zoning Board Open Positions - Employment Opportunities Mon, 11/25/2019 - 1:15pm
Emergency Snow Removal Program Fri, 10/11/2019 - 1:14pm
Job Opportunity - Crew Foreman for Service Dept Mon, 09/23/2019 - 2:33pm
HFD Touch A Truck Mon, 09/23/2019 - 2:29pm
Annual Clam Bake - October 19, 2019 Wed, 09/11/2019 - 2:40pm
Community Garage Sale & Flea Market Sat, 08/31/2019 - 3:05pm
Survey Results for Solid Waste & Recycling Services Wed, 08/21/2019 - 1:38pm
Survey for Solid Waste & Recyclable Services Mon, 08/19/2019 - 3:51pm
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Mon, 08/19/2019 - 3:46pm
Addendum#1 & Addendum#2 Hinckley Twp Bid for Solid Waste & Recyclable Materials Services Tue, 07/23/2019 - 1:32pm
Antique Appraisal Sat, 07/13/2019 - 9:01am
Hinckley Fire Dept Safety Education Mon, 07/08/2019 - 7:08am
Solid Waste/Curbside Services Bid Request Wed, 06/12/2019 - 1:09pm
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Wed, 06/12/2019 - 12:49pm
Board of Zoning Appeals Public Hearing Tue, 05/21/2019 - 10:25am
Memorial Day Parade Thu, 05/02/2019 - 11:14am
Road Superintendent - Job Opportunity Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:52pm
Hinckley Elementary PTO Shred & Thread Day Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:47pm
Trustee Public Hearing - April 2, 2019 Fri, 03/22/2019 - 12:06pm
2019 Spring Clean Up Program & Vouchers Mon, 03/18/2019 - 1:57pm
Zoning Commission - Text Amendment Proposal Fri, 02/22/2019 - 6:00am
Board of Zoning Appeals - Public Hearing Thu, 02/14/2019 - 9:25am
2018 Trustee Work Session Minutes Thu, 01/24/2019 - 9:03am
Employment Opportunity - Zoning Commission Alternate Thu, 01/24/2019 - 9:00am
Hinckley Twp Request for Engineering Services Thu, 01/24/2019 - 8:59am
Seeking Nominations for Citizen of the Year Thu, 01/24/2019 - 8:56am
Metroparks 2019 Deer Management Fri, 01/18/2019 - 8:21am
Hinckley Womens Club Scholarship Opportunity Wed, 01/16/2019 - 8:05am

Pages